Board of Directors:




J. Brian Morrisey, P.L.S. (District 5)
Morrisey Surveying & Consulting

1405 Hwy G 28
Otley, IA 50214

Past President
Randy Rattenborg, P.L.S.
Burrington Group, Inc.

105 West Main Street
Manchester, IA 52057


Vice President
Eric Green, P.L.S. (District 1)
Veenstra & Kimm

3000 Westown Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266


NSPS Governor
Richard Leu, P.L.S.

Iowa Department of Transportation (Ret.)
151 Larick Court
Marion, IA 52302 


District 1 Representative
Eric Green, P.L.S.

Veenstra & Kimm

3000 Westown Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266
District 2 Representative
Brad Geater, P.L.S. & P.E.

Axiom Consultants 

60 East Court Street
Iowa City, IA 52240

District 3 Representative
Dave Wilberding, P.L.S.
Professional Surveying Service, Inc.

8 Brady Drive
Cherokee, Iowa 51012-7600

District 4 Representative
Jacob Irlmeier, P.L.S.

Snyder & Associates, Inc.

1751 Madison Avenue
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
District 6 Representative
Leo Bonifazi P.L.S.
Schnoor-Bonifazi Engineering

431 Fifth Ave SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404 

At-Large Director
Paul Herold, P.L.S.
HRS, LLC/Herold-Reicks-Surveying

10 East Main Street
New Hampton, IA 50659

At-Large Director
Alan Fagan, P.L.S.

Al Fagan-Land Surveying, P.C.

PO Box 858
Merrill, IA 51038
At-Large Director
Craig Steffensmeier, P.L.S.

Iowa Department of Transportation

307 E. Briggs Ave.
Fairfield, IA  52556

At-Large Director
Terry Coady, P.L.S.

Snyder & Associates

2727 SW Snyder Blvd.
Ankeny, IA 50023



At-Large Director
Jeff Gaddis, P.L.S.
Civil Engineering Consultants

2400-86th Street, Suite 12
Urbandale, IA 50322