BOARD DIRECTORY

2017-2018
Board of Directors:

 

 

President
Jeff Gaddis, P.L.S.

Civil Engineering Consultants
2400-86th Street, Suite 12
Urbandale, IA 50322
(515) 276-4884
gaddis@ceclac.com
Past President
Paul Herold, P.L.S.

Herold-Reicks-Surveying
10 East Main Street
New Hampton, IA 50659

(563) 380-2387
prh@hrsurveying.com 

Vice President
Terry Coady, P.L.S.
Snyder & Associates
2727 SW Snyder Blvd.
Ankeny, IA 50023
(515) 964-2000
tlcoady@snyder-associates.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Gary Brown, P.L.S.
GB Consulting
503 Rosemary Drive
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
(319) 277-4519 
gdbrown@cfu.net
NSPS Governor
Richard Leu, P.L.S.

Iowa Department of Transportation
151 Larick Court
Marion, IA 52302 
(319) 377-5095 
richleu@yahoo.com

Directors:

   
District 1 Representative
Joel Romey, P.L.S.

Raccoon Valley Land Surveying

33235 L Avenue
Adel, IA 50003
(515) 493-8317 (Cell)
jromey12971@gmail.com 
District 2 Representative
John (Jay) W. Waddingham, P.L.S. & P.E.

Franklin County

1341 Olive Avenue
PO Box 118
Hampton, IA 50441
(641) 456-4671
jwaddingham@co.franklin.ia.us

District 3 Representative
Terence E. Crawford, P.L.S. & P.E.
Denison City Manager

111 North Main Street
Dension, IA 51442 
(712) 263-3143 
citymanager@denisonia.com 
District 4 Representative
Mike Geier, P.L.S.

Snyder & Associates, Inc.

1751 Madison Avenue
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
(712) 322-3202
mggeier@snyder-associates.com 
District 5 Representative
Jason Hull, P.L.S.
French-Reneker-Associates, Inc.


150 South Main,
PO Box 135
Fairfield, IA 52556 
(641) 472-5145
jasonh@french-reneker.com
District 6 Representative
Frank Bellon, Jr. P.L.S.
H. Frank Bellon


3613 Caribou Court NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402 
(319) 363-3444
hfbellon@gmail.com
At-Large Director
Alan Fagan, P.L.S.

Al Fagan-Land Surveying, P.C.

PO Box 858
Merrill, IA 51038
(712) 539-1471
alfsurveying@aol.com
At-Large Director
Craig Steffensmeier, P.L.S.

Iowa Department of Transportation

307 E. Briggs Ave.
Fairfield, IA  52556
(641) 472-4171
craig.steffensmeier@dot.iowa.gov
At-Large Director
Howard Stewart, P.L.S.

Jasper County Highway Dept.

Stewart Surveying & Consulting
504 Terry Terrance
Marshalltown, IA  50158
(641) 485-9763
hstewart@co.jasper.com